Enroll | Forms | Jobs |

Tribal Assembly - Events                    



84th Annual Tribal Assembly

"Through Unity We Have Strength"

April 10-12, 2019

Elizabeth Peratrovich Hall - Juneau, AK


83rd Annual Tribal Assembly

Draft Agenda / Draft Agenda at a Glance / Minutes / Live Webcast / Press Release

Event Summary

Tribal Host: James Price
Tribal Hostess: Cheryl Dodson


Abigail Echo-Hawk
Community Council of the Year Awards:


President's Award Banquet & Language Fundraiser

President's Awards:

Life Achievement Award
• Marie Olson

Everyday Hero Awards
• Culture Bearer: Vicki Soboleff
• Emerging Leader: Arias Hoyle
• Hold Each Other Up: Lyle & Kolene James
• Inspiring Educator: Jessica Chester
• Language Warrior: Gloria Wolfe
• Tribal Ally: Diane Kaplan
• Youth Mentor: Sonya Skan

More Info:
Event Flyer with Donor/Sponsor Form
• Auction Donation Form

Committees: 2018-2020 Committee Membership List

• State of the Tribe Address
• Chief Operating Officer's Report
• Chief Financial Officer's Report
• Tlingit Haida Tribal Business Corporation Report
• Tribal Court Report
• Emerging Leader Report
• 2018 Audit Report


If you have questions regarding Tribal Assembly, please contact Helene Bennett:
Toll Free: 800.344.1432 ext. 7306 | Local: 907.463.7306 | Fax: 888.493.5169